You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemnova - correct base speed calculation for small cargos, bombers and recyclers

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Great contribution, pal. Thanks indeed.

I have achieved technology Impulse Drive level 5. I expected my small cargos to double their speed, but it seems they didn't. They might have increased speed 10%, perhaps, I'm not sure. But they haven't doubled speed.

Can you comment on this?

Sort:  

Hey there!

My coding was already accepted by @mys 2 days ago :)
So all we have to do now is to wait for it to be deployed on the live server.
I'm guessing it wouldn't take too long.
But maybe @mys can say more about when exactly this will happen :)

Greetings,
Martin

Exactly, the server isn't updated to most recent github repo yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51