[Translation] [Spanish] Higher Costs Don’t Mean Higher Prices. Essay. + 1400 words

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

This is an essay that examine in depth price and costs, talking about the way they work with examples and detailed explanations about everything related to them.
I decided to help translating this because I found it very interesting and I want more people to give this a try. I believe translators of other languages should help with the translation of it too in order to give this more exposure.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

Spanish, Venezuela.

Picture10.png

Current status: translated 1.238 of 1.238 words. (100%)

Picture9.png

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1.415
In this contribution I added a total of 1.415 translated words.

Picture8.png

Proofread Words

None.

Previous translation on the same project

None.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

Before: translated 0 of 1.238 words. (0%)

1.3.png

During:

Picture6.png

Picture7.png

My contribution:

Picture11.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Hello @grecialemg always include your crowdin profile and github project link when contributing next

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @grecialemg I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53