You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io - Analysing 'spam' comments - 'nice post', 'good post', 'follow me'

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Each comment analysed has seen growth over the past 6 months, from 50% ('follow me') to almost 400% ('good post')

THIS is a staggering number/percentage!

The follow me/follow you mentality gets just as old as the nice post, good job... or the combination of the previous two in the good post comment or the wonderful very informative, my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you @goldendawne

I think we've become immune to these types of comments - I barely notice them these days, although will admit to voting the odd one, particularly in my 'early days'.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you are kicking comment ass this week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43