You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGame Weekly update #1 - 20 Steem bounty for first SteemGame

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

@glitterfart and @rival , its amazing you now have a bit more to offer on the bounty with @glitterfart 's help. Hope you can find the right developer to do this.

@rival why don't you post this idea on suggestions, on the @utopian-io development from @elear , perhaps you get more visibility and even someone to help you do it faster?

By the way, I see you both with clear ideas about the future for the steem blockchain and steemit. Recently I have been thinking of several ideas how to make the steemit interface more visible, like adding an interest tab, the @steemitworldmap and a contribution tab on the front-end of steemit. I believe this simple actions can make a butterfly effect and make more potential users start in the platform, and give it a try. What are your thoughts on this? I don't like to add links to my posts on other blog posts unless people know me, so you can check my last post if you can give me some suggestions. Thanks in advance. Upvoted and will resteem now. @gold84

Sort:  

The world map is a good idea, it can bring lots of ppl here.

For the rest, the best way is to submit your ideas to the devs. I think they are already working on a lot of improvements but, they can't think of everything! !

@glitterfart thanks for your feedback on this! Were you able to check a fast look at the one of adding the @utopian-io contribution tab? In case you think its a good idea, and you thin it would be worth making more noticeable, I would appreciate a small support from you to make the idea be heard a bit more. @gold84

I will have a look off course. I added it via utopian. But still it's hard to get the help I need to launch. THX for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97