1138 Words of Turkish Translation for VLC (Part 4)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Dear Utopian Friends,

Project Details

I continue to contribute to the VLC open source project with a contribution of 1138 words. We all experience multimedia content in the form of video or audio. VLC is one of the projects to create an open platform to facilitate our access to these contents. I have always used it in my life so I wanted to make use of the chance to contribute to its development.

Source Language

The source language of the project is English.

Translated Language

I translated from English into Turkish. There are still many words to finish the projects. If you know the technical jargon for multimedia streaming, you can also contribute to this project and let it be completed earlier.

Number Of Words

This is my forth contribution to this project, and in total, I have happily contributed 2784 words to this projects and hope to continue to contribute.

Proofread Words

Since the project is still on the go, I am expecting it to be proofread in the future.
Word count after I completed my forth contribution for VLC:
vlc4_2.png

Word count before I completed my forth contribution for VLC:
sonra 1.png

My work environment:

vlc4_1.png

VLC Crowdin page
My Crowdin Profile
VLC github

My previous contribution for VLC (574 Words - Part 1)
My previous contribution for VLC (526 Words - Part 2)
My previous contribution for VLC (546 Words - Part 3)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Sentences like: Hello Utopians, Hello Steemians, Dear friends and similar informal sentences will lead to rejection.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49