You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress beta, a wordpress plugin for steem

I chose to start my blog on Steemit. I am new so have only published 3 posts as I learn the Steemit system. One area of concern is that on each post I link to an email address and my wordpress blog address. Is that not recommended??? Also, I have a wordpress site set up but have not posted to it yet. Duplicate content is a non no for SEO. I am trying to figure out whether to copy my blog posts to my wordpress site 4 weeks after they appear on Steem and re-write some of the content so it does not appear duplicated. This system aims to work the other way round and definately worth a deeper understanding before committing to posting first on wordpress. I will follow this and as I learn more. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63