You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - UI Improvements, Favorites, and more!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello, @yabapmatt, I have pay two times with 16 SBD and the @postpromoter bot don't give back the upvote and now I am loss with 32 SBD... I think there is some bug and the bot not report when someone has put money in him and there was zero people in the list for upvote .... with @upme bot is the same story... Can you refund me please somehow the SBD's....

Sort:  

Hi, yes there was an issue and I will go through and send refunds for all missed votes later today.

Probs with the server not bot.

Okey, but do you know how can I take my SBD's back?

he is probably sleeping when he gets back on he will refund you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70