Phalcon Website - Czech Translation - Part I: 1085 Words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

A friend of mine had noticed my previous translations and asked me to give a hand with translating Phalcon website and documentation. Czech translation on Crowdin is abandoned since September 2017 and since Phalcon seems interesting to me even though I am not a PHP developer, I agreed. I especially appreciate the engaged and loyal community that Phalcon has.

The difference between translated words on printscreens is made by correcting already translated strings. Whenever I return to a translated string and update it, crowdin counts the words again. However, Before I started and My today's effort printscreens show the actual numbers while A proof of work includes editing.

Links related to the translation

My profile: godfish
My activity log
The result of my work: Phalcon Website CZ

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Čeština/Czech - 33% (1.967 of 5.798 words) translated.

Number Of Words

5.798

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1.085

Proofread Words

0

Previous translation on the same project

No

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

Before I started:
PhalconBefore.png

My today's effort:
PhalconAfter.png

A proof of work:
Výstřižek.GIF



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Loading...

Hey @godfish I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65