You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swapsteem - Introducing SWEET ( Swapsteem Engineering and enhancement team token ) powered by steem-engine

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Maybe I missed this somewhere in the post, but what's the use case for Sweet?

Is it just to speculate and trade with on steem-engine or will it be used for something else as well.

Also, when I click on the google form.

image.png

May have something to do with my work firewall, but thought I'd share just in case.

Sort:  

Hello @gniksivart,
Thank you for stopping by, I have checked the link it works for me, please check your firewall!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I'll try again when I get home. Any comments on use case for the tokens besides paying those who are helping develop the project?

  • It can used to pay for our aur steem-automation service
  • it can be used to tip anyone on steem/discord/telegram with our steem-automation service
  • you can gamble these coins on sites that's accept engine tokens like @gamblr

Can't list all of them, it's just another token held by who understands it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67