You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of Steemit Bidbot Business - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I may not be the type of audience that this post is aimed at @paulag but one thing that would be helpful to me is more explanation as to what these figures mean to those of us not using bots. As far as I can tell it's bad news.

I feel like I am getting further and further behind despite the generous support of yourself via @abh12345 by way of delegation.

If these bots are growing and they already take up such a large proportion of the reward pool it seems like there will come a day when there will be nothing left for humans. But maybe that's not the case. it looks to be moving in the wrong direction though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61