New App Icon & Logotype "OI File Manager"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

What's OI File Manager?
OI File Manager allows you to browse your SD card, create directories, rename, copy, move, and delete files. It also acts as an extension to other applications to display "Open" and "Save" dialogs. App Info Here

Logo.png

First I started by thinking the functions of the app. Certain things started to occur in my head. I started to turn it into a digital drawing with Adobe Illustrator. I used soft lines and shifts in my designed icon.

Sketch
Sketch1.png
Sketch2.png

Monochrome Icon
MonochromeLogo.png

Color Schemes
Color.png

Single Color Icon
Singulercolorlogo.png

Here, I tried certain color combinations.
Color Variation
ColorV.png

The icon I designed and that is current is on Google Play.
Preview (Old & New)
OldNew.png

Different Size & App Icon Mockup
Size.png

512*512 Png Icon
512.png

Logotype
Logotype.png

See you in different designs.
ThankYou.png

Tools Adobe
Illustrator CC 2018
Adobe Photoshop CC 2018

Original files Original and Editable Files Download (.ai, .pdf, .svg, 512.png, 192.png, 144.png, 96.png, 72.png, 48.png)

Font Source



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
  • Where is the original file download link?
  • Provide a version with logotype

I added. Thank you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @gifmaker I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22