Bug on steemit.com Reputation Score Display - It's Scary :(

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Just noticed a bug and want to report it. When I click on my wallet, my display picture disappears and my reputation score changes from 57 to 25. The reputation score seems to be working fine while going through other tabs but the bug appears only when you click on your wallet tab.

Sharing the video as well.

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.
Also Here
Welcome to Utopian community great post. But unfortunately, I have to reject.
The maintainers are working on a fix, yes this bug is quite annoying to me too :)
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

No problem and I didn't know if it was already shared. Suggestions that come below while writing the post didn't show if anyone on Utopian has already reported this bug. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58