Sort:  

this is a good one!

Hello @ggcarlosr !
Thanks for your time and making this logo and also reaching me out on Discord. I have sent you all my tought about it on Discord and some suggestions to modify it ;)
Thanks again,
Roxane

Hi @roxane here the modification of my proposal as discussed in private (Discord) selecting the color you indicated (orange) and adjust a little more ways to get out of the oval that is in the previous proposal. notify me if you want me to make a more detailed publication of my proposal. Thank you for the opportunity.

Thanks @ggcarlosr,
now we have to select one entry, and we got a plenty of them really great !
Thanks for making the change so now I can see what it looks like with the orange, I prefer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87