New logo proposal and icon to application -Omni Notes

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Omni Notes 7.png

Omni Notes 4.png

Omni Notes 6.png

Omni Notes 5.png

Details

Omni Notes 1.png

Omni Notes 2.png

Benefits / Improvements

In this design I use the infinity symbol that represents the word "everything" and I add a pencil which is part of it, with this logo I try to join and represent the name of the application. I consider that visually it is very attractive because of its simplicity.

Omni Notes 3.png

Tools

Pencil

Paper

Computer windows PC

Adobe Illustrator Cs6

Adobe Photoshop Cs6

Github Omni Notes

Omni Notes App.

Nunito GoogleFonts



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

The design is very remarkable @ggabogarcia

That good that you like bro :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • dont put small texts into image in your presentation. I know it looks good, but its imposible to read for people on mobiles

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ggabogarcia I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hello, Gabo... How are you? did you remember me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64