New proposal Logotype and Icon to -OpenLauncher-

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

OpenLauncher II.png

OpenLauncher IV.png

OpenLauncher III.png

Details

OpenLauncher I.png
OpenLauncher.png

Benefits / Improvements

My final proposal combines the three selected elements in a harmonious way, its shape is that of a rocket that is detached (with this I seek to represent the word -Launcher-). The new logo is simple, but it fulfills its function.

OpenLauncher V.png

Sin título3.png

Tools

Creativity

Adobe Illustrator Cs6

Adobe Photoshop Cs6

Original files

Files OpenLauncher

Github link OpenLauncher

App OpenLauncher



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@mdnazmulhasan Thanks bro, I appreciate your comment.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ggabogarcia I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64