You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dsteem Tutorial (Part 3: Dissecting Discussions)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Very well written tutorial post. Here are some points.

  • The post you wrote is straight forward and easy to understand.
  • This is easier to read and follow and not a blog like post.
  • I liked D-Steem my self because in some cases it's better then steem-js.
    The way you like to make more informative tutorial for already not good documented libraries is good approach , I my self doing same thing over my blog but i found that you are covering d-steem while i was covering steem official api. I found this and this is amazing, thanks for making such neat post :) I am not a mod but a utopian io mod can give you a lot of several tips to improve it even more!
Sort:  

Hey @genievot
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44