Custom Directive and Type of Custom Directive Angularjs

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

angular-js.png

What Will I Learn?

  • You will learn What is custom directive
  • You will learn What is type of custom directives

Requirements

  • ATOM Editor

Difficulty

  • Intermediate

Description

In this video I told you about the custom directives and the custom directive types as well as illustrative examples of custom directives. I explain how the directives are called in element, attribute, class, and comment lines on examples.

Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Your video is very well done. You explain why you are making the changes to the code and what these changes will do. This is very useful and clear. Thank you for your excellent work.

I have sent you a message in discord with some suggestions to help you improve the text portion of your contributions. Please feel free to connect with me there.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank for advice .
you are the best

Hey @buckydurddle, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

senin pronunciationa gurban gardaşım :D

tesekur edrim kardeşim..
ey vallah

@gecvakit1, Upvote for supporting you.

Hey @gecvakit1 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74