Utopian.io GIF Contest - a rotating Logo

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi, this time I want to contribute to the utopian gif contest, I tried to create a moving image through a simple Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 application by first redesigning the logo from Utopian.io using CorelDRAW X7 Application and then putting it into Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 and adding a bit touch the effects of spin, flip, and whip on Utopian.io open Source Economy.

Logo.jpg

Utopian.io Logo

I redesigned the utopian.io logo using CorelDraw X7 Application by changing the color, scale and image type to Png.

Ssc.png

Screenshote corel png.png

Screenshot

The next step, I include a logo that I have redesigned to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010.

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

Screenshote PowerPoint Slide

Next, I insert the result of Slide Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 which I have saved with video format to Ezgif.com

8.png

Screenshot

This is the result of the PowerPoint Slide I created.


Gif by : Gadis

Here's the my Gif link : Gif Link
Here's my giphy.com channel : Gadis
Download link CDRx7 files : Link
Download link PowerPoint files :Link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank You Moderator.

Hey @gadis I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66