Abstract Flat Design Wallpaper for eSteem

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi, on this occasion, I want to share my wallpaper results and I dedicate to eSteem and eSteem users to increase their enthusiasm towards eSteem.

I took the eSteem logo to make this wallpaper from post @good-karma last year. link

1 esteem logo.png

after that I edit to redesign eSteem logo. I change the color and scale of the logo.

2.png

Next, I created the wallpaper structure "Abstract Flat Design Wallpaper". and here's the steps of creating wallpaper structure.

3.png

4.png

this is the result of wallpaper

5.png

And now I am adding eSteem logo in the center of the wallpaper I have created.

eSteem logo

6.png

Wallpaper View

7.png

the end result of the wallpaper

8.jpg

wallpaper resolution is 366 x 768 px.

Ok, alright. it is my wallpaper contribution for eSteem, i am a fan of eSteem. ease of eSteem.

To be able to re-edit wallpaper can be downloaded here
download



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi, your contribution can't be approved. We have already accepted a similar post. See the Utopian rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01