Translation Contributions for OpenCart

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Hello,
I have turned the language of the OpenCart program into Kurdish. I translated the first 1100 words into Kurdish. The next part of this writing is part 2.

Source Language

OpenCart program language is english.

Translated Language

I translated it into Kurdish.

Number Of Words

I translated 1103 words.

You can also find more information about this project at usefull links below;

Github | Crowdin | Website

Proofread Words



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. project detail is all about the project.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47