You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best time to publish is now

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

@eccles
I totally agree, I have been here since december 2017 fairly active, but I realized that "money talks, bullshit walks" around here and since I didn't have the money to buy "whaledom" this has been more like a fun science project in human behaviour then something that generated income...

Its been fun I made some friends... But yeah if STEEM drops even more Im just going to enjoy the chance to buy the dip, because this platform is built for Red-fish, Dolphins, Orcas and Whales... Not really for Plankton and Minnows... And I agree with mr @schattenjaeger... (I know whales and the upper-class here probably hate me for writing this) but STEEM dropping to 7 cent could possibly be "the great purge" all the poor planktons who try really hard but never "make it" have been waiting for... But I guess we will see what happens... The price will go up and down, I think we could possibly see 7 cents and maybe later up to 70 USD per STEEM, so just hang in there!

/FF

Sort:  

"Fun science project in human behavior" - that's the spirit! It's been my attitude here as well, even if I did have the money to buy "delphindom". I find this project unique and fascinating.

Yes @sorin.cristescu!
Steemit is really mind-blowing sometimes, I have learned a lot about myself and human nature and just loads of other things I would have never learned anything about not being here. And thanks for your support it's appreciated!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56