You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Buy EOS with Bitshares

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

This is the first I have heard about not having to register your eos on bitshares or not having to transfer to an ethereum wallet. I am holding half of my eos on bitshares as OPEN.EOS and the other half in a my ether wallet I have registered. Are you sure I don't have to register if I hold them on bitshares? I just don't want to be in for a surprise come July.

Sort:  

Yep yep the people in the Bitshares community confirmed that for me and they even had the CEO of Openledger on there last Saturday to confirm that.

I would keep it as you have it to be safe. But that is one of the benefits of holding it on Bitshares with Openledger is that you do not have to worry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64