New Proposed Logo for "eSteem" - special to good-karma

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, My warm greetings to Moderators and Contributors

Meet again, I hope your day is always so good, anda I am happy to greet you every time.

I have designed a logo for "eSteem" @good-karma, this is a new design from me. Before, I should explain a bit about the "eSteem"

What is eSteem?

As described by @good-karma, eSteem is an application that easily gives you the power to influence people, society and easily contribute value and gain social reputation and ultimately financial freedom. Together, we can build a better future.

And one of the main goals of eSteem and Steem / Golos platforms while bringing financial freedom to the individual.

The Road To Free Speech and Financial Freedom

[@good-karma]

Why propose a new logo?

I have found some logos when I am browsing on google, which is looking for insopirations to design the latest logos, but I found some logos that are very similar to eSteem. I only provided a screenshot for the logo:


So with that I submit a logo of renewal from me


Please rate, hope you are interested!


> Github Link To My Project <

eSteem.App by feruzm : https://github.com/eSteemApp/esteem

> Download full my project in the link below <

Download zip file : New Proposed Logo Design for eSteem.rar



Here is the overall result :

The basic process

Size

"Original & New" Comparing

Review



***

Thanks for your time and thank you see this post!

Proof of my work :





Thanks and good luck!

If you like this post then follow @foways to see the next post, and I say thank you very much!





Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

That was amazing. esteem with full of color 👍

Thanks @jerryloyal Hopefully they are interested!

looks very interesting, thanks!

im so happy to do that, Hope it happens!

Its so nice... Im so like this logo because full of colour👍

Thank you dear!

it's a very nice logo.
keep on developing @good-karma.

is esteem open sourced? I'm interested in working on it. I run IOS 11 and looking at the app store and I see the last update was about 6 months ago. Any word on a newer version?

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

For the future: We prefer source files in Google Drive. Thank you.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ok, i’l to do that next time. Thank you!

Hey @foways I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you!

__🚣‍♂️

Thanks you very much to Highlighted me

You got a 1.67% upvote from @upme requested by: @iamfo.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52