New Proposed Design Logo for "OpenShop IO" [My version]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I want to design a logo. And this is the new proposed logo from me for "OpenShop IO". Previously been loaded by some other designers here, but I'm not interested in the result and here's my version.

What is "OpenShop IO" ?

OpenShop IO - is one of opensource software that can deliver the first mobile e-commerce Solution connected to Facebook and Google Ads. Read more: [openshop.io]

Link project contribution : https://github.com/openshopio/openshop.io-android


Designer Review, About the newly proposed logo:



The basic idea of design


Model


Size


Proof of Work

Font :

Working..


Original file


Thank you for visiting
As ever @foways



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @foways I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Awesome! Thanks for show us your process and the final result :)

ur welcome bro!

Very nice broo. Good job

HAHA, maka kaw lay?

Amazing brother, nice your design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07