New Proposed Design Logo for "Jams Media Player"

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I want to design a logo. And this is the new proposed logo from me for "Jams Media Player".

What is "Jams Media Player" ?

Jams is a free, powerful and elegant music player for Android. Jams used to be a trial/pay app on the Play Store. Read more: [psaravan/JamsMusicPlayer]

Link project contribution : https://github.com/psaravan/JamsMusicPlayer


Designer Review, About the newly proposed logo:

The basic idea of design


Model


Size


Proof of Work

Font :

Working..






Original file


Thank you for visiting
As ever @foways



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @foways I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

mantap kawan

tengkiyu bro

Bagus sekali.. Sangat bermanfaat

Thanks for your information, please upvote back

I am sorry but this should not have been accepted. The project is much older than the rules accept.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

So, what should I do. I have to return a certain amount of payout that has been entered into my walled?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56