You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much automation is on Drugwars with scripts and bots?

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Scripting will get MUCH worse with time... Just remember OGame!... I could have weeks without checking my account, and always have my ships/resources protected...

I am not saying its the best or worse path to take, it depends... But I would prefer for the "Humanized" non-scriptable one, to be the one STEEM can actually bring more value into these kinds of games.

Sort:  

oh, OGame, I liked that :) It must be decades since I played this the last time - is the game still around? Finding a solution where automation doesn't provide monetary gains, but maybe convenience is probably key here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74