How to do the registration in UTOPIAN.IO

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,
How are you ? Hope you all are well and doing a very good job.
Today in this post I would like to share the registration process in Utopian.io
Here is the website link https://utopian.io/.

I have prepared the below video for all my followers who are helping me from the very beginning of this journey.

Hope you will like this video.

Please don't forget to put your comment, share, upvote and resteem the post so that it can reach to everyone.

Thanks
@fnews



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

This is really awesome. I really like it. Actually I was in a confusion but this video cleared my doubt.

Thanks
@poeticraise

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50