You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Pending Curation Rewards

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Awesome! I really like this. Initially i wanted to make such a webpage myself, but apparently you got there first, but maybe I end up making additions to it.

You should consider taking the css and the javascript out of the main html and make them in their own .cssand.jsfiles. This would make the project way more organized and readable and gives it some more structure. Otherwise this looks pretty cool. Thank you for your Contribution!

Edit: That @utopian-1up vote came from me ;)

Sort:  

@flugschwein;
Thank you very much for your comments and review.
You are right about .css and .js files out of the main.html.
For .css, I am using Google Web Designer so it is always inside.
For .js , well I am coming from Commodore64 times where everything was all one code and there was a command like GoTo :)
But I agree with you, I have to get the habit.
For next project, I will do this.

FD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63