You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Multi-Signature Transaction Guide for Beem/Python

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I really wanted to write pretty much this exact tutorial for a few months, but sadly I couldn't motivate myself to tinker around with that stuff. Sadly school is too demanding this year, and if I technically have free time (like right now for example), I either want to do nothing, or have other more important things to do :(((
But looking at your post, I know that it's better than my post would've been. For sure ;-)
Let's hope I can finally get myself to write that post about me taking away those delegations D:

Thanks for your post, it's neat :P

Sort:  

haha, I know that state, I find myself in that position often enough as well :) The contest was a good "kick" to actually give it a try. Looking forward to your delegation removal post! I noticed your recent PR in the irredeemables list and you had plenty of them in the past - make the post, some rewards for your work would be well deserved ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66