Video Introduction To Utopian.io (German) | Video Einführung In Utopian.io (Deutsch)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Video Introduction To Utopian.io (German) | Video Einführung In Utopian.io (Deutsch)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

sehr gut, ich habe mich nämlich schon gefragt was das mit Utopia auf sich hat, jetzt verstehe ich es Endich. Danke dir. @flauwy ( ich würde gerne upvoten, aber meine power ist down bei guten 10% seit gestern, muss mich kurz erst wider fangen )

Kein Problem, schön dass hier ein Deutscher vorbei schaut und das Video nützlich findet. ;)

good informations @flauwy
thank you for sharing
Please, I want to ask you a question

Great information thanks for sharing sir

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • That steemit face who talks in video made my day.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97