Steemy EP. 52: SteemPacman - Play and Earn Steem

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemy EP. 52: SteemPacman - Play and Earn Steem


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

lol. that's kinda cool, be good to build a whole eco system around earning steem towards gamification, accounts etc..

Yeah, I can totally se some cool browser games rewarding you with Steem and rewarding sponsors for their delegations. It will become a thing!

Going along the line of a very basic game that somehow has added Steem support, how about someone create a working multiplayer "Combat"

Maybe there should be a gaming website entirely for Steem games.

Maybe

Maybe?

MAAAAAYBE??

Please read the above text in a sarcastic silly way.

After gaming of the video type, let's get some Magic the Gathering type system here. Maybe get the https://spellsofgenesis.com/ people to jump into Steem with their established users.

Wow, that would be really cool.

I'm first on the leader board 1st time playing pacman and I lagged out.

They have resetted the highscore as it seems. Congrats on the new #1 spot!

Oh man this is so cool! I thought I may never get to scrape the rust off of my trusty Pac-Man hand. Yay! Side note: this is front facing Pac-Man 😀

Lol, it is indeed fron-facing Pacman!

I have to try this 😄👍

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I played two times but didn't get any reward to steemit . Don't know why ?? Please give me some solution

Sorry, no clue. This is a privately financed game and I have not looked at it in over 3 months. Please talk to @netuoso about that issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60