🎬 Steemy EP. 45: How To Create A New Steem Account With Steemconnect

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy EP. 45: How To Create A New Steem Account With Steemconnect


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Very usefull @flauwy.. i will waiting for the next video. Hope we will be a good friend sir. Help me to grow up here and also i will always follow up you sir. Big thank for all.

Sure! My next video will come for sure but I am super busy right now with other posts for @utopian-io. :D

hahaha it's okay ... Go a head.

That's cool, I didn't know you could do that with SteemConnect.

Me neither up until tonight!

I have tried this process a few times and never got it to work. Gonna try again. Thanks for the video. That is trick with the Steemy guy narrating. Awesome.

I didn't work for my at the first attemot either. The loading circle just spun continuisly. But at the second attempt it worked within seconds.

Got it to work. Had to log in each time and didn't work the first time but on the second both times.

Thanks homie!

great information friend after show this post by new account create very easy nice Post keep it up :) from @kantzone.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

hi steemit fnd,,I don’t know facilities of resteem,if u don’t mind,u do resteem my post just one.Actually , I will see .

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We need fight the spam account, not create! :-)

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 15% Power!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16