Steemy EP. 44: How to Delegate Steem Power to Utopian.io and Earn Rewards

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemy EP. 44: How to Delegate Steem Power to Utopian.io and Earn Rewards


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

You can make more money with this delegation compare with minnowbooster delegation ?

I don't know. But this is not for the money but for the idealism. Utopian is the best project on Steem. I delegated all my SP before I even knew that there is a financial reward for that.

Hot off the press, I like it.

Very clear man, and definitely worth mentioning about when delegating, you must 'up' or lower the amount you send, as this is not a 'top-up' to what you have delegated already.

Cheers!

Thanks for this very useful post.

Does not seem to be working... After I click the steemconnect.com button, nothing happens. The steemconnect dialog box does not appear. Strange.

Can you give a TLDR of what Utopia is and why we should care?

This video is old and Utopian has much more to offer than you learn in here but it is a start.

please sir give some information about utopian-io i don't have knowledge about utopian-io.

I made many videos and posts about it. Please check out my account.

thank you sir

Thank you for the post @flauwy i didnt know this was possible. Def going to come over and check stuff out.

Yeah, it is a great way to make your SP count for the community AND earn rewards. I haven't really figured out how profitable it is but combined with curating utopian approved posts that are about to receive the bot upvote I think it will be very profitable.

Very detailed

Great tutorial, thanks for sharing.

Have a great day.

Many of your latest videos are difficult for me to hear. If the sound was just one notch higher, it would be just right, I think.

That must be your device then because on my devices the video is too loud to run on the highest volume. I have a professional microphone as well. I measured the decibel output and I got an avergae of about 55 db. I think that is pretty good. I am not able to record any louder than that.

Could you please test this from different devices for me? You are not the first one to mention this but I cannot reproduce it.

I'm at the Toronto Public Library now using their computers and the sound in your video is fine. If I find a way to improve the sound on my Android phone, I'll let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94