Sort:  

awesome seeing your steemit show @flauwy . I heard about you from @ackza and I can totally see your show breaking out on Youtube and becoming a very large funnel to bring many many people from youtube INTO steem using paid traffic to advertise . This will become a great value to steem and your show will grow and grow!

@flauwy I just read from @tytran about your show to bring many people to steemit. Were can I see it? I also want to thank you for your support and help in reviewing one of my past @utopian-io posts. By the way, I read your post on the utopian-io trail and I never used autovote or those but will research and give your post a better read to see if I go and do it. Thanks for all the contributions you are doing for the steem blockchain and the steemit community. @gold84

Hey @tytran, thanks for the kind words! it is a cool tech with Steemy and there is much more to come. However, it is still a long way to go. Look at my YouTube views. So I have to work hard to make happen what you envision there. :)

Steemy appoves!

tytran.png

Thank you for your timely approval

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41