You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemline Beta: TypeScript and Steemconnect Integration - Maintainer Wanted - 50 STEEM!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I love SteemLine. But it is optimzed for touch screen right now, right? Scrolling doesn't work so well with a mouse and drag and drop.

Can't believe how close your tool to my idea with MySteem is. Zwei Dumme, ein Gedanke? I am glad you programmed this. I already use it daily but it is not quite there yet to feel comfortable. I could also totally see an auto-refresh function. It's cool that it already notifies for updates.

Sort:  

@flauwy... I'm sorry I totally forgot to mention you and MySteem in the post. :(
Yes it feels best on a touchscreen right now. There's a lot of things to improve sure. I just need someone else to do it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52