You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemhunt] ABV 2.0

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is some amazing system you have developed for Steemhunt. I have just written about how your gamification is revolutionizing the Steem-apps and SMT community. I love the combination of bounties and gaming. You have successfully made a niche super interesting via all the incentives you have created. I will keep a close eye on this as I plan to build on your experience when I release my own 1UP SMT. Steem on.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @flauwy and I am forwarding your kind words to the founders @tabris and @project7 who are doing an amazing job. It would be great if u would see how Steemhunt will grow and build more successful SMT’s based on that. Let us know about your plans as the Steemhunt team is also supporting great SMT projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46