Meet Flauwy - Your Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Meet Flauwy - Your Utopian Moderator


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Hello !

Interesting.

@jsteem can i talk to you personally my steemit.chat username : @saimegh / discord : @saimegh#5402

Nice to meet you @flauwy =D =D

Likewise. ;)

Nice to meet you!

Great job on your work with utopian.io. It sounds like an amazing platform. I will check it out and see if I can get involved. As always thanks for the info!

I have not really been able to figure out utopia. I would have some work to be done which I cannot do myself - maybe I should check it out and understand how it works.

It's perfect for creating an open source project like an app or a website. Steemit is also open source.

You are really doing a great job with utopian. I know it is normal to just celebrate the success but you really put a lot of work into this.

Well done!

Watch out for the 1UP project which is coming soon!

wow congrats great! excited to see what the future will bring for you!

Great things on thins blockchain, I assume. ;)

Hello @flauwy thank you for the vivid introduction. I am not a very techy person but ever since the first time I learned about the blockchain, crypto, steemit, daps, etc I have just been absorbing all this knowledge and loving all the possibilities that these new ideas and technologies offer regular peeps like myself. I am very very new to steemit but look forward to sharing and learning. All the best to you :) and thanks, this post has lead me to yet another new for me which is Utopian.

Welcome to Steemit. Utopian is a great way to start earning Steem.

Congratulations and thank you for your tutorials, I found them and your tips on different steem platforms very useful. It's a pretty impressive progress from June, but as you say, it didn't come easy. I checked out utopian-io but since I don't create long blogs, I'm not sure I can use it :(

There are many categories of possible contributions. I am sure there is something for everyone.

Will look more closely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33