Integration of 1UP Voting Button into Utopian.io

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Integration of 1UP Voting Button into Utopian.io


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Very cool gamification. I would love to see more rewards going to the top posts!

That's a great idea! I am trailing you on 1-UP already, and I was wondering how this curation effort will scale! Here's the answer. I second this!

I checked it out and logged in. Looking forward to seeing the future of the platform!

Thank Agood Post. . .

This sounds very interesting :D

Hi, I haven't understood yet what this is about but could you please reduce the size of your image in the notification comments that you send.

Thank you.

Sure I can. What size do you propose?

1UP's can be given to posts in order to call the 1UP trail rewarding them for their contribution additonally to the Utopian bot.

I would like to add that for now this is manually curated we would like to switch asap to community upvotes with this system. We spoke among the Utopian moderators about it and think this could be used to help bringing quality contributions to authers with hive mind trails. It could also be used as a bounty system to push important projects forward. The bigger the trail becomes the more effective we can use. At the same time it is profitable for the trailers because the utopian bot will always strike afterwards.

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82