Display Error of Reward Selection Dropdown in Utopian Editor

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Display Error of Reward Selection Dropdown in Utopian Editor


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

@flauwy nice effort to point out that issue on Utopian.io. clearly seen bug in video. i hope technical management should take a serious notice and settle the problem. thanks for updating.

They do take it serious and improve the page permanently. :)

I saw some steemians are saying utopian turned out to be a scam.. but I don't know exactly what is happening.

Lol, that is rubbish. There was this one post from a very uninformed user talking about keys. I made a video to explain how keys work just an hour ago due to the paost you mentioned.

If you are still not convinced: Please explain HOW Utopian scams in any way? It creates the highest payouts on Steem and people are getting angry that this takes away power from other content so they want to discredit it. Don't spread FUD if you have not all available information!

I am not the one who said it lol.. but I know why you are so defensive about it. my bad. but I am not spreading bad news. I was just confuse of why would someone say something negative about Utopian. I am in the nuetral zone trying to find the truth here and I not your enemy. 😁😁

Of course I am defensive. I spend the past month to create great contributions to Utopian and helped to moderate other contributions and delegated all my SteemPower there. I think it is - by far - the best project based on Steem, inlcuding Steemit itself. And then you come along and say that someone called it a scam. Without further links or explanation and therefore immediately creating a negative association in the heads of all my readers. I don't like that.

And of course you are not my enemy. In what world would we live if everybody starts having enemies over a little dispute?

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Too bad, I looked for duplicates but didn't find this one.

hhhaaa.. your not lucky @flauwy
i can find because i remember accept old post before :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49