UTOPIAN MERCHANDISING TO RAISE MORE SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

For some time now I have been thinking of some way to collaborate with utopian directly since my previous contributions were basically for STEEMIT and it functioning.
A couple of days ago I had the idea of creating a virtual store owhere you can sell this type of merchandise to raise money that can be invested in utopian and found more ideas and projects.


coverutopianshirts.png


My idea as I said before is doing a virtual store, either on a website or within the STEEMIT platform to market this merchandising and raise more steem for utopian.
By doing this we can get even more SP to finance and support different projects.
In case the online sales system is a bit complicated, it could be a kind of prize or gift for the best contributors monthly or weekly and give them as a prize.


Captura de pantalla 2017-11-08 a la(s) 14.15.23.png


The only problem with this idea would be on how to print the shirts and the different objects so that they can be paid with Steem. Maybe it is not the easiest payment method, and for this reason it comes to my mind that maybe the best thing would be to let TeePublic take care of this.


Captura de pantalla 2017-11-08 a la(s) 14.09.17.png


TeePublic is a web site that is responsible for all the printing and delivery of our merchandising designs, the designs are uploaded and have a predetermined cost ($ 20 dollars) for t-shirts, and I do not remember the prices of the other objects, stickers, cushions, cases, etc, but is something like $10 or $12 for each one.


Captura de pantalla 2017-11-08 a la(s) 14.27.51.png


Through this website we can simply upload the design and automatically Teepublic shows us all the available products, they are responsible for the impressions and the transaction and getting the product to the client, our profit would be 15% to 20%, for example in a shirt would be something like $ 4 dollars per unit sold. I will be uploading this designs to the website and copy a link here in case you want to buy it in this way. All the money I earn from this items will be used to buy Steam through PayPal and delegate everything to Utopian.
The other Idea and in case someone wants to set up an online shop for utopian merchandising they can contact each other and thus be able to get everything done and everything in a better way please let me know to work on it. I am not a web developer, just a designer, but if we unite knowledge we can go far.


logoutopian.png


Here are the links to buy both designs in so many objects.

LINK TO BUY 1

LINK TO BUY 2



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Hey @fivefiveeleven I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 22% Power!

Achievements

-Creativity makes the World a better place. Thanks!
-Good amount of information. Thank you!
-Much more informative than others in this category. Good job!
-Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
-You have a good amount of votes on your contributions. Good job!
-In total you have more votes than average for this category. Bravo!
-You have just unlocked 6 achievements. Yeah!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Hello @fivefiveeleven. Amazing contributions but in order to accept this in Utopian I need you to provide the source files directly in the post or a link where to get them, so they can be actually used. Please reply here when done and I will accept your contribution. Thanks!

[utopian-moderator]

I just edited the post with the two links to republic so you can buy them there, all the money earned in my account will be delegated to utopian or it will be used to help create an online store to support Utopian through this merchandising.

@fivefiveeleven Amazing work! Thank you so much for this. The logo may change a little bit in the future. I will keep you updated. Accepted in Utopian.

[utopian-moderator]

Thanks so much, please let me know if you want me to contribute with a redesign for the utopian logo, and if you already have someone doing that, let me know so I can update the T-shirts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66