You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 16th - 22nd March 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

All statistics in your post point towards a same conclusion: Utopian.io is moving swiftly and steadily into a good direction, gradually becoming THE place where open source developers and real contributors to great open source projects can get rewarded properly.

This is already materializing into a real gamechanger!

Sort:  

A bit of a rough patch at present considering recent months, but I think it is partly due to rulings and partly due to price.

Once both of these settle again (or the price moves up!), I expect to see the numbers here start to move too.

Cheers!

I hope they don't unless they fix their strategy, they don't deserve to claim they do anything unless they do it right, so far it's great for some and on the scales for others, for me personally I'm fed up past any limits of tolerance, but I don't have to get into it. I've said what I have to to both supervisors and mods, sadly nobody cares, so I shouldn't either.

I'm happy some developments are being made, some steps are being taken, I'm not sure about the whole ToS bs, but at least good analysis is finally being made :) plus it's nice to have stuff organised, soooo I will just use the blockchain, utopian is a nice project, that doesn't mean they can do whatever they please.

thank you for the great posts and maybe busy for the suggestions too :D

.......... I beg to differ, In fact I have so much to argue with utopian I just don't want to bother. it's 50/50 as the acceptance rates, there are literally thousands of crap that has been upvoted by them, sure they are moving yeah, but they lost me, they reallly need to work hard to fix their "PR" with me, so far I'm seeing mods do whatever they please with no care or consideration.

The "it's a job" excuse doesn't fly with me, if I'm making something for a week some guy's opinion for 5 seconds isn't balanced enough to disprove my work, on top of that they claim to reward open source contributions.

I hope you feel better now that that's off your chest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70