Sort:  

PR sent! :)

Wow...It is working perfectly fast...
This is something I could not do and you got to teach me this bluebird sometime...
And I agree, node.js can be a perfect solution. I will open a second task request for this.

There is one major issue to be fixed...
I think the arrays do not reset when the start button is pressed again.
When you change the name or date, it pushes the new data on the old one and on div you see old results + new added ones.
This will be a minor fix I guess.
Can you do it ?
FD.

Good catch! Pushed a fix.

Perfect...it is working all fine. Now you have to make a contrubituon on utopian.io.
Explaining the project and following the utopian.io guidelines.
Then a mod will approve you contribution and utopian bot will reward you.
Generally 24-48 hours for mod approval and another 24-48 hours for utopian bot upvote.

Update : I have taken information from @mkt (supervisor) on how to make the contribution.

  1. You press contribution button and choose development category.
  2. Follow the guidelines and explain the contribution in details.
  3. You give the github referance of main project:https://github.com/firedreamgames/steembotanalysis
  4. You give referance to task request : https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@firedream/asynchronous-function-call-problem-in-steembotanalysis

Rest, you wait for the mod approval.
Thank you very much.
FD.

how can I contact you ? need some advice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70