Steemoji: Steemit Icon Set

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

SteemIcons.jpg

I designed an icon set for use on the Steemit platform. I tried to use steemit logo's lines. I made emojis from speech bubbles. I hope you will like it. Maybe new emojis can be created by continuing this pattern.

I called Steemoji or may be SteemIcons.

PSD file
SVG file



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Wowww it is god...
Thanks for post

Hey @firatimo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

This wonderful post has received a mrswhale 30.65% upvote from @mrswhale.Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it is attached to the wrong repository. Please edit your contribution and fix the repository to Steemit/condenser to reapply for approval. You also need to to update the download link for the SVG file which doesn't work right now.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ok. I will fix it.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Awesome! How can I access those bad boys?!

Thanks :) Click on SteemIcons.svg and than u can use the image save option. This is a vector graphic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99