Sort:  

How have you been dude! Yeah these past few days I have been mostly writing for the tasks that are finishing today. I will start reading about the new ones tomorrow or tuesday.

I hope Steemfest was cool dude, did you finally went there? I have been seeing a lot of posts but I am not sure if you were able to go there?

Yea bitnation really got my attention! Im totally looking forward to reading their whitepaper.

Sure thing bro it was AWESOME! We also had some really good time with @starkerz and @ura-soul there. Im just that type of guy that would never ever waste time posting when there finally are the people you wanted to meet ya know:P You got to make it next year dude...youre on my list too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85