Turkish Translation for React Part 2

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

This is FellowMellow(Taha). I'm still working so hard with my contributions to be a member the Steem-it community, I've intended in one's finger on the pie at the project utopian-io.
Let me give you brief knowledge about React :

React supply great work for creating interactive user interfaces. Use JavaScript rather than template and easily pass rich data through your app and keep state out of the DOM
More information about react : https://reactjs.org/
This is my second post so I hope everything is better than first one.
If you have some comments or opinions please let me know in comment section.
Thank you for reading my post.

Links:
GitHub
CrowdinProfile
Activity
CrowdinReact

before:
Untitled.png

during: Untitled.png

after:
Untitled.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @fellowmellow I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97