You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian.io Idea: Night/Dark mode for Partiko mobile app

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @bozz, thank you for your contribution.

You made a great contribution.
The post is clear and well-written, and the suggestion is easy to understand.

Unfortunately, Partiko is not Open Source. As you can see, their repository is empty, there is no code.
I believe that Partiko team will see your suggestion and hopefully, they will implement it.

Check this post when you have time: How to choose a valid repository

I would love to see another contribution from you :)

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks, I am not sure I can bring myself to try again though. You know the old three strikes and your out rule... It appears I just might not be destined for a good Utopian post. Thanks for the great feed back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @favcau! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29