Request feature;Set Languages and Notifcations in Moxion App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

mixion app is an open-source application, it is also a branch of steemit application because for login system request password that can be obtained in steemit account, I see in this new application there are still less features.

Proposal

in order to create user satisfaction, I suggest to application developers to add features "Language settings and notification settings"

Mockups / Examples

the app still has less features

mixion.jpeg

if this feature is added then the simple view might be like this

1.Languages Sett

mixion - Copy.jpeg

then the user can choose a language based on their country language

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-08 at 00.41.02.jpeg

2. Notifications Setting

mixion - Copy kruk.jpg

users will get automatic notification after enabling and choosing which notifications will be notified by the system

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-08 at 00.41.01.jpeg

Benefits

  1. The advantage of feature set the language is not foreign to the user because almost all users android apps 90% already have this feature.

  2. the benefits of this feature the system will automatically notify what is being updated by other users ,,, "I suppose for example other users like my post ,, then I will automatically be notified by the system"



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @princewrites, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Very good suggestion

Thanks's all

Hey @fatimatul I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Well, it would be helpful if someone translates the Mixion's strings

But I wouldn't recommend that just yet since i keep on adding more things into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41