You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics @ Utopian-io - Designing an LHC search strategy for unraveling new phenomena

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Do I need a professor to understand all this? A humble request is if you can add what happened and going to happen as a conclusion or use common word while writing the post, lay man like me would be able to digest more of this info.

Sort:  

You probably need to read the first 5 posts of the series. Otherwise, there is little chance to get anything going beyond the first paragraph. By the way, what you asked has been already provided in the first posts of this series (I just don't want to repeat here, as the post is already long enough).

Thanks for help ... I tried again and failed again, never been a good pupil. I think this is hazardous for my health :p

Please ask any question about where you are stuck (I know, this stuff is a bit technical but this is necessary for the project). You can also read @irelandscape blog where he explains how he understands the topic.

@lemouth I would love to pass this, for now, :p and waiting for your next post to test if I can unlock the code hidden in your writing :)

The next one will be easier. I may write it tonight. I have an important news to discuss ;)

My spy eyes are on you and your post ;)

Okidooki! I like being spied ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67