Logo Design Proposal for Steem Social

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

backround 1.jpg

Details

My contribution to Steem Social for assignment by @shoganaii.
The main purpose of the program is to enable Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn, Pinterest, and so on. It's like encouraging SteemIt articles on various social media channels and at the same time providing simple analytics for shared posts based on the availability of data.

idea.png

bw.png

ALL SIZE.png

font and color.png

Various variants with backgrounds.

backround 2.png

backround 3.png

Among other social logos

social.png

Benefits / Improvements

Taking into consideration the requirements, I tried to create logos and simple, easy-to-read, and logo that can be seen in the background. I checked it between other social networks. I think it looks interesting and beautiful. Hopefully the owner will like it.

Tools

I use the CorelDraw software. I used Adobe Photoshop for the background.

U5drCuJVCWHmBm39gWs3h3sRGGKbwLh_1680x8400.jpg

Original files

All files: GDrive

Font: Avenged For Yourself

Mockup : Hire



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi @famil
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Your contribution cannot be approved because of these following reasons:

  • Submission must contain benefits to the Project owner
  • Project Owner has decided that your logo does not fit with the project

Design chosen by Project Owner:

Designs rewarded based on moderators judgment:

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

I regret it. Congratulations to other friends.

What a pity! Congratulations to other friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64