Indonesian Translation for StarMade Part#1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

StarMade is a voxel-based 3D sandbox space shooter. Play in your own universe or on a multiplayer server to create, discover, destroy, customize and design your own world. This is an open world game that run in microsoft windows, Linux and Macintosh operation system. StarMade is currently alpha and it's free to play during alpha.

  • The problem I'm facing when I'm translating this project is the words used is very much different in meaning when translated directly into Indonesia language. I had to find the right replacement words and I had to adjust the sentences to make it easy to read and undertandable. Anyway, I put my best to translate this project, I hope it worth :)

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

Indonesia.

Number Of Words

491 words tanslated in this part.
ut2.JPG
ut5.JPG

Number of words translated on this contribution: 491

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

None
Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

Proof of My Work
Ut 1.JPG

ut3.JPG

ut6.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Thank you for the explanation sir! I'll be more careful choosing the project next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66